The Inductees 1987-1996
Class of 1987 Class of 1988 Class of 1989 Class of 1990
Class of 1991 Class of 1992 Class of 1993 Class of 1994
Class of 1995 Class of 1996    
Football legends  Earl Morrall, and C. Leo Redmond from Muskegon, and Okie Johnson and Sonny Grandelius from Muskegon Heights were inaugural inductees at the first banquet in 1987.  Morrall and Grandelius went on to stellar careers at Michigan State. 
The Inductees - 1997-2006