Hall of Fame Induction 2021
Muskegon Area Sports Hall of Fame President Mike Mack at the 2021 Induction ceremony, hosted at Mercy Health Arena.

All Photos by Blaine Hotz

Master of Ceremony Vice President Dan  Beckeman guides us through the celebration.
Muskegon Heights basketball great, Cheryl Day.
2020 Gary Ostrum Male Student-Athlete award presented to Cam Martinez.
Fruitport's wrestling star, Matt Brink.
Johnny Mitchell, Muskegon's nationally-ranked discus thrower.
Minor League hockey's top all-time goal scorer, Robin Bouchard.

Jim Rudicil, winner of the Gene Young
Distingiished Service Award (DSA).
1998 Hall of Fame inductee,
 Jerry Fitzpatrick.
2007 DSA honoree Mark Jastrzembski.
Longtime hockey announcer Terry Ficorelli and 2005 DSA winner Ralph Burr.